iSINE20 - professional In-Ear Headphone

in #steemhunt6 years ago

iSINE20

professional In-Ear Headphone


Screenshots

iSINE20_posterimage.jpg

iSINE20_3Q_web_2.jpg

ADZ_iSINE20_Section_Tech.jpg

iSINE10_Craftsmanship.jpg


Hunter's comment

I always wanted to make my ears luxurious with better music while using my smartphone.
Especially when I listen to music that I like, I wanted to enjoy it with a better device.
The products I am going to introduce here are high-end earphones using Lightning Cables for iPhone, iPad and iPad.
It is said that there are many new technologies that are light and thin.
If I listen to music with this product, I think I will be happy, I will go deep into music.


Link

https://www.audeze.com/products/isine-series/isine20-ear-headphone?utm_source=Facebook&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=FB_dynamic_NA


Contributors

Hunter: @hoa0123



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is my opinion on iSINE20

Pros:

It's about a key to me. Because after seeing this product. I can feel the key and the luxury we can get from listening to a song. Like what you say, this is perfect especially with the songs we like. A nice and cool product innovation. NICE HUNT

Cons:

Unfortunately this is only for ipad and iphone.

Keep up the hunt!
Screen Shot 2018-06-01 at 3.34.37 PM.png

This hunt has been approved by Steemhunt Moderation. (ModComment)

There is a 2 Hunt Limit Per day, come have a chat on Steemhunt’s Discord

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 81st place on 16 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99