PATROLLER I - Out Door Patrolling Robot

in #steemhunt6 years ago

PATROLLER I

Out Door Patrolling Robot


Screenshots

AN-C-L-V3-430x472.png

pa_ap2.jpg
View Image
pa_ap1.jpg
View Image
pa_ap3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Friends,
You have already knows about the different type of robot. Today I will introduce with you another outdoor robot. By this robot it is very easy to observe any critical situation. This robot perform the both condition of Day and Night.

Functions

Real-Time Monitoring
Environment Monitoring
Target Recognition
Remote Voice Communication
Alarming And Deterrence
Warning Broadcasting

Source:


Link

http://www.esit.com/mobile-robot-series/patroller-i/


Contributors

Hunter: @hmetu



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Does it bark? Woof woof!

Great robot to check everything outside as a patroller. I don't need it but I am sure, so many people need it. Great hunt.

Patroller I is high on reliability and low on maintenance.

On my last trip to USA, I thought I saw several similar to these robots in the yards of a factory at night patrolling,nice hunt

Great hunt...
Instead of using cameras, laser and pressure sensors, this robot can be deployed ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72