You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Cow - An app to make finding vegan and vegetarian food effortless!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hey @dayleeo thanks for the info on this! I must have missed this, I found it kind of confusing to find the rules and then when I found them I missed what this meant, now I understand (to me it seemed like not posted by yourself already but this makes sense!) next time I will make sure no one else has already beaten me to it ;)
Thanks :)

Sort:  

hey girl! first of all, it's awesome to see you here! Second no worry on the duplication just make sure to use the search bar so one of your 2 daily posts isn't wasted- can't wait to see what you hunt! 👍❤️

Oh my dear I am hunting all the time! I was super excited to stumble upon this but had a couple of kinks working out how to use it! Can't wait to try again soon <3

Oh that's great! We're always trying to push down those numbers of unconfirmed posts that we rarely get to notice the author of the hunts! So glad youre with us! <3 Will have to take a look at your hunts page soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72