You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Right Cup - Cup that manipulates your brain with smell

in #steemhunt6 years ago

loved this Right Cup, great innovation involved. My, kids always drink less water and as water is very essential to be hydrated and to get all the minerals for the day, we should be drinking at-least 3liters of water per day as per the research. Definitely a buy for me for my kids. thanks mate for hunting this great innovation Product, The Right Cup and it is as the name says it all. thank you and happy hunting. :-)

Sort:  

Same here. My boy hates drinking just plain water. We need to add a bit of orange juice to trick him to drink his water. I am glad you've liked my hunt. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54