Wolt - Discover and get great food

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Wolt

Discover and get great food


Screenshots

Screenshot_3.png


Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters!

Today I am going to share with you another application food delivery or takeaway. Sometimes staying at home we have not able to prepare immediately food then we need to order food from outside.

Find the best deals in your city, then have them delivered to you, pick them up yourself or order straight to the table.

By helping this application you will discover delicious food around your city. Wolt gives you a great solution you can order favorite food like Kebab, Pizza, Sushi, Mexican and much more. It almost in 1,800+ restaurants and 25 cuisines available, also order local food. So what are you waiting for? Grab this awesome app and enjoy food😃


Link

https://wolt.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am a foodie and food lover at the extreme point. I'd love to search great places where I can get some delicious food. This app would be helpful for me. Great Hunting..

This is a very good application, but I'm afraid this application is not yet available globally, I mean for places like Southeast Asia, maybe it hasn't been served. Overall, this is awesome.

Can I get a Smoked Chicken Pizza? :D
Well to be honest seeing this hunt made my mouth watered and I will surely like to try this app so I can fill up my hunger.

When we come home from work, we can't prepare food for ourselves. Even though we don't know how much the food ordered from outside and how it is useful in terms of hygiene, I think we can find a place that really makes good quality food in this application. USEFUL HUNT!

Great app for food delivery, everything is clear an easy to use. I just hope they keep adding more restaurants with more variety. right now the options are like 50% burger restaurants. I hope they will add more diverse places over time.

Love it and finally we have in Tbilisi, Georgia an outstanding food delivery service. The app is very user-friendly, it shows the location of the delivery guy. The company cares for its customers, they even bother to send you the handwritten thank you card with your name on it.

Very nice and as a matter of fact Home delivery have been getting popular across the time and come to think of it it does saves a lot of time and getting from home does indeed makes the feelings good as well. Very nice hunt !!

I love this app. Great user interface, easy to choose from categories, very fast delivery and I love to follow my order on the map

This is a great app. I have used it many times and never had an issue and to be honest it came always on time. I used this app in Finland and it was quite useful if you did not wanna cook or just wanna have some great food delivered at your home. I think the idea behind using an app to order food is amazing because we are constantly using our phone and it makes it easier!

Great hunt.

Verification in 3…2…1… LIFTOFF! Thanks for following our posting guidelines. Your post has been verified and is eligible for upvote! .


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57