Gymaholic - Fitness app with Augmented Reality

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Gymaholic

Fitness app with Augmented Reality


Screenshots

Screenshot_2.png


Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters!

Today I am going to share a augmented reality app which is very useful to make a wonderful workout plan & fitness tracker. Hopefully it will good for those peoples who want to get good body shape.

Now you can get your own virtual trainer whenever you need. Make healthy body with the help of AR.

Gymaholic is the ultimate fitness app. You can use it with or without AR, or with or without an Apple Watch. Either way, the above-mentioned avatar and trainer are there for you on iPhone.


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/gymaholic/id648518560



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @hazelalex,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This is unlike the fitness apps I've seen. Even the one I use is no match for this, I think I've found an update or maybe replacement.

Thanks for this hunt!

Now this was a brilliant idea! I could see a lot of people who like fitness really benefiting from this app and the fact that they integrated it with AR makes it that much more fun. Awesome hunt!

I have seen many fitness app but not an augmented reality own, it will be great to see the exercise I want to engage in being performed before I take to it... nice hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82