You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STAR WARS™ Battlefront™ II - XBOX ONE • Digital Download • Save $35.99

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Please consider consolidating VP from your alternate accounts which have instulting inuendos to me into this @thabiggdogg account. Then self votes using your alternate accounts will be unnecessary and need not be shown actively.

I will make sure your rep score goes positive quickly.

Sort:  

OK I am working on fixing that stuff now.

I fixed those 2 accounts. They no longer upvote my post & I removed my delegation from them. I have changed the 4 post that got flagged paying out today too. I am working on changing the others.

@haejin - Are there general rules, or code of conduct, for Steemit users as far as alternate accounts? Just wondering because I have a second account which I use to post less serious stuff; memes, pictures, etc. Since it is not my primary and I don't want to power down, I delegate SP to it. I don't want to get flagged or downvoted. Is this OK for me to do?

@fenghuang Why did you downvote my comment? Genuine question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55