Guild Heighliner - A painting for a techno-club in Berlin

in #steemhunt7 years ago (edited)

Guild Heighliner

A painting for a techno-club in Berlin


Screenshots

Spaceship5.jpg


Description

This a painting I entirely done with watercolor and ink. Its size is about 30x40cm and was made with 300g. Arches paper. As the description points, the image was commissionned for the event advertizing of a Berlin based techno music club. The original painting is for sale but also available as fine art prints. Interested? Simply contact me through http://www.haedre.com


Link

https://steemit.com/art/@haedre/artwork-for-suicide-circus-club-in-berlin?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @haedre



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

interesting stuff - following you now, so looking forward to future posts like this.
Q: are posts on Steemhunt auto-posted to Steemit? I am on BeScouted where I post occasionally.

Thanks for your return! To be honnest I am not so sure how Steemhunt works and if it helps in any way, still trying many things at the moment. Will check Bescouted then too, thanks.

it is mostly for photographers and models, but I registered under "Designers" (there are not many listed under that heading) because I also use my artwork for designs. They do cross-post to Steemit - I just posted something a short while ago.

will check this, thanks ;)

Great work! Im glad I found your blog

Aw sweet, thank you @artystuff!

Funny... I was in de circus last week and I really loved this painting! Now I know who did it 😄

oh really!? The world is small :) I wanted to show up but too tired ...

Actually i wasn't there on the friday, i was there one night before. But really liked the poster tho 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56