Primed Mind - Motivation, Mindset & Life Coach

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Primed Mind

Motivation, Mindset & Life Coach


Screenshots

690x0w.jpg

Screenshot_1.jpg
View Image
Screenshot_2.jpg
View Image
Screenshot_3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This app is built around one fascinating thing, and that is the priming effect so, I have to tell you about it first. The whole idea of priming is that specific things can influence you to act in a certain way, they can prime your thinking, unconsciously. For example, if you have a weird clock in your room, it might prime you to be aware at all times of the fact that time is flying by, making you more productive and more grateful.

Well, the app is aiming for the same thing, allowing you to be primed for anything through their quick, under 7 minutes primers. Or, you can use deep primers that are more efficient since they are in your subconscious.

The app has so many features besides the priming, like meditation and mindfulness techniques, hypnotherapy and even life coaching so you can make the most out of your life and develop a healthy mindset.

Also, their design is just stunning. The app is downloaded on my phone; I think I will use it in the future.


Link

https://www.primedmind.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @guyfawkes4-20



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @guyfawkes4-20,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

This look really amazing. It is something that I am going to download. Thank you for the hunt.

Motivation and direction is very tough. I need an app on my phone to help me out. I am going to get it now.

Seems very good app for mind and soul. I would like to download to improve my confidence. thank you for the hunt

Excellent hunt

Pros

Using this app we increase our mind strength

Very useful for all that to business persons

It also offer meditation

Cons

None

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80