AntiSocial App - Kill the Smartphone Addiction

in #steemhunt6 years ago

AntiSocial App

Kill the Smartphone Addiction


Screenshots

antisocial-app.jpg

2.jpg
View Image
antisocial-700x466.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Nowadays, people are using their phones at all times, and for everything, we’ve all seen it and sometimes it’s rather sad. You’re probably already very familiar with the term smartphone addiction but, the question is, are you addicted to your smartphone too?

Well, you can pretend you’re not but, there’s only one way to find out the truth, and that’s monitoring your phone’s usage with the Antisocial app.

You can take up their two-week challenge to find out, don’t worry it’s nothing hard. The app will run on the background and collect data on all of your phone’s activities, the time you spent online and the apps you accessed. At the end of the two weeks, the app will compare your results with other people’s results and tell you if you are or not a smartphone addict.

But, the best part is yet to come. If you turn out to be using your phone too much, they have plenty of resources that could help you give up on your phone.

Take the challenge, go offline!


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.goozix.antisocial_personal


Contributors

Hunter: @guyfawkes4-20



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

Awesome app! Like you said I think literally everybody saw the problem. I often notice a group of young people sitting together but each of them is on their phone and nobody is talking. I have to admit I use my smartphone a lot but I do not let it interfere with my social life, when I'm out with friends I won't use it except I get an important call. Will start the challenge and we will see!

Keep on the good work!

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Phone addiction problem is very serious nowadays. I believe that there are a lot of people around are suffering from this including me. So, this app is good a way to help us solve this addiction problem.

this cool hunt @ guyfawkes4-20 is very useful for smartphone fans so that they can reduce their addiction
go on a cool hunt

Waow!
I'm so getting this app, I spend a lot of time with my phone. I'll need it to know my stance.

Great Hunt!

I am very familiar with the concept of smartphone dependency. For this reason I want to download the application and try it. I guess it's the end result. Thank you for the good hunting.

Oh hell yeah... this app should be downloaded by all... i mean literally by all human being that has a smart phone ... lol... should suggest to all my friends for this.... damnnn... superd great hunt @guyfawkes4-20..... keep it coming man.... cheersss

Been so much addicted to my smartphone, if this app will be accurate in its estimations then it's very vital, if we can actually know the exact amount of time we spend with our smartphones,then it will be easier to determine and tackle our addiction.
nice hunt!

lols! I was actually looking forward to something like this. It will be fun to know how much i spent online surfing the internet but stopping it is impossible because i earn money doing that. Thanks for this though!

I think i am going to give it a try. I do all steemit and steemhunt activity on my phone. I may be addicted. :(

Pros -

  1. Easy to install and use, app based
  2. Important in pesent day, people need to spend less time on social media
  3. Runs in background, not consume too much battery

Cons- none

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77