Jeench - Local marketplace for buyers and sellers

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Jeench

Local marketplace for buyers and sellers


Screenshots

jench.jpg


Hunter's comment

Jeench app is a marketplace for local sellers, couriers, owners. It is an easy way to buy and sell services, items nearby. If you are a seller, it gives you opportunity to boost your sales, if you are a buyer, you have chance to find the local stores and great deals near to you. You can add your store easily with a click.


Link

https://jeench.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It seems that this is not available in India and hope it would be available soon here.

I have some products and toys from my childhood I would like to sell them. I also want to sell my PS2. I will check this thank you

Wow, a good platform to sell and buy products locally. I hope it works in my local too. I would like to buy and sell some things.

This is a good idea to increase commerce in your local town and city, enabling you to quickly get in touch with people selling services like plumbing or electricians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82