Smartbrush - Turns any toothbrush into a smartbrush

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Smartbrush

Turns any toothbrush into a smartbrush


Screenshots

aaaa.mp4


Hunter's comment

Technology-enhanced oral hygiene. Real-time data improves poor brushing habits. Smartbrush is an IOT design toothbrush device. Source

Properly cleaning of teeth prevent from the visit of the dental doctors and also the safety from the teeth’s diseases. Although teeth brushing work is not attractive work for many people.

Smartbrush has unique and fantastic features that can enhance the habit of brushing also with correction. The teeth brush connect easily with the app and brushing habit and also related data collected in real-time.

The parent also checks the data of their children regarding the brushing habit and also teeth brush using the procedure.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/smartbrushtech/smartbrush-turns-any-toothbrush-into-a-smartbrush



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Many time when I brush my teeth I noticed that there are still those elements that are left in between the teeth and gums specially with the molars. The video says this smartbrush captures duration, frequency, and pressure which still does not tell me if the teeth are clean enough.

No matter how long, how often or how hard you brush your teeth if you are not conscious of the coverage area then you could still be doing it the wrong way even with this smart brush. I hope this smartbrush will also include monitoring the covered area then it will really be great.

AT first sight I stupidly thought of paint brushes and how a toothbrush would fit in. I even thought of re-purposing toothbrushes as a a way to make smart digital paint brushes. Silly me. It's just a cool addition with some intelligent tracking.

I didn't know that 68% are brushing their teeth wrong. i personally took the advises of my school dentist to my heart (or at least I think I did) But for anyone who missed those guidance this could be a great technology assisted help.

Kids would also love the product and engage with it for the novelty factor. Awesome Hunt!

This ain't so bad. I would like to know of my brushing is good without relying on expensive shit from philips and oral b. Everything in the world gets cheaper but these toothbrushes.

Wow awesome solution to making brushing habit useful. This is a very smart idea to convert brush into another one. Awesome way to clean up teeth everyday.

Excellnet innovation and useful hunt also.
@gordonian could you tell us the price of this product?

Best solution for the parents whose kids are too lazy to brush their teeth. It will keep the record of user with the help of connectivity. It will indeed help to make your teeth healthier. Nice hunt

WOW! Its a mouth-open hunt for me.I never think like that I can connect my toothbrush with a smart app to control the habit of brushing. I would love to convert my random brush to this smart one.

This is an insane creation of smart technology. Such awareness must-needed and always welcome. We should update ourselves according to this smart world. Cool Hunting!

Wow! today, even your toothbrush can be smarter than you hehe jk. This is amazing, after thinking about it it makes a lot of sense. We tend to brush our teeth wrong and that can be very damaging, with tools like this one we can improve our habits and become healthier.

each and everyone of us has one time suffered toothache or any other tooth problem and I will say it bring great discomfort, a device turning our brush into something to curb such is a blessing.. Nice hunt man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79