You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WiPEY - Mini Electric Wiper for Motorcycle Helmet

in #steemhunt5 years ago

In my country large numbers of biker traveling daily for multiple purposes. Many using the motorbike for job purpose because it is very cheap and easy for them to travel for their required destination on a daily basis.

Riding a motorcycle in the rain can be dangerous. Drastically improves safety when riding in the rain. Quote from kickstarter

On the rainy weather the problem with the helmet they didn't close the shutter of the helmet, if they closed it then they didn't see clearly. I totally agree with the above quoted sentence because I too faced this problem much time in the bad weather.
At last, I appreciate your effort, choose the hunt that is clearly helpful and needs for a motorbike traveler.

Sort:  

I think its very useful and needfull product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76