Restoranto - culinary restaurants where you can order

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Restoranto

culinary restaurants where you can order


Screenshots

IMG_20191127_163924_624.jpg


Hunter's comment

If you love cookies so much, I just got you a perfect application where you can order delicious cookies with a affordable price tag.
On this app the price for each menu is attached at the front and you can pre-order what you want before getting to the restaurant to avoid waiting for your food while you get there.

This is a very easy app to use with a lot of discount and it's just 70.9MB for iOS devices like iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.


Link

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/restoranto/id1116572298



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Greetings @goldenproject,

This sounds so very intriguing......a delicious food finder and at a discounted price.....interesting indeed.

Cool find!

Cheers!

Thanks bleujay


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

this is actually great. I often am very hungry by the time I reach a restaurant. I hate it if these two things happen after I reach - 1) I am swinging my head wildly hoping a waiter sees my raised hand and gives a dam, so that I get the menu or place the order, and 2) The menu is a textbook and I have to spend double the time reading the menu that in eating the food. This app will make life easy.

sure. it will.

Wow love the site is nice

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74