VCV - Find, View & Choose Job Candidates in Minutes with AI

in #steemhunt4 years ago

VCV

Find, View & Choose Job Candidates in Minutes with AI


Screenshots

vcv.jpg


Hunter's comment

Selecting the best job candidates for your hiring process is easy with Artificial Intelligence based VCV. It makes the hiring process fast, intelligent, and ethical. You can easily monitor resumes, have video call interviews with voice, and face recognition.


Link

https://vcvpages.com/vcvai



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I like the use of AI technology to find the job candidates easily. nice hunt

I will check it out how it work for job seekers if there is option.

I will check it out
How it work for job seekers
If there is option.

                 - alokkumar121


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44