You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mithril Ore - Ethereum Pooling, Backing and Staking

in #steemhunt6 years ago

In this case is not about laziness and if you were talking a better look you could see that the quote is from the White Paper of Mithril Ore and is the perfect explication about the Hunt. If i will make it less or reduce it as you suggest, just for the "fun" of me adding 20 extra words, it will make it really confusing for the Reader as the Hunt is about decentralized, novel utility for advanced mining/staking and it is a very complex concept so i prefer to leave the White Paper quote for a perfect understanding...

Sort:  

I think that the time you use to answer me, it is better to use it in editing.

I have different things to do, please do the editing and let me know through a comment here ...

Otherwise, our conversation is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50