Swachhcoin - Get paid for proper waste disposal

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Swachhcoin

Get paid for proper waste disposal


Screenshots

download.jpg


Hunter's comment

Every household generates wastes which are sometimes poorly disposed and hence constitute nuisance and problem in the environment. I am pleased to introduced a cryptocurrency based project that serves to incentivise waste disposal so as to have a cleaner and healthier environment as time progresses.

Swachhcoin aims to revolutionalize waste management by creating a token that will be used to provide monetary incentives primarily to the domestic households. The waste processing industries would be at the core of fuelling this economy. source

They just finished with their ICO. I think it is a project worth having a look.


Link

https://swachhcoin.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @gentleshaid



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @gentleshaid! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Well that is cool. Isn't it cool...
Paying people for proper disposal...A great way to raise awareness and invoke eco friendly practices... Superb project.

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-
It sounds amazing that we will get money for proper waste disposal. In our Society the Waste Management system is very poor and most of people have lazy nature.

I would like to give Quote here-

An Effort that is Appreciated get Repeated

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Cryptocurrency project!!! Let me change the topics for a second... What is the actual aim of cryptocurrency first in general because this particular project is making me think how an online currency would help you dispose waste (I have little understanding about crypto before you throw shades at me #winks)... Still it is a good project if it does what it aim is even if I am not seeing a really huge market cap for it.

You get paid by creating contents on steemit and by hunting products on SH, same way this project gives you the swachhcoin for disposing your waste through their channels. Perhaps if you check out the page, you will understand better.

I'm participating in their airdrop of this platform and i'm also waiting for the price to increase. Well, we don't know when and where it will happen but i'm pretty sure that one day this coin will rise up.

Blockchain technology is currently used to find solutions to many problems in the world, but I do not think that this is a very accurate factor. The reason is that at the moment crypto coins should be used to perform financial transfers, while receiving a coffee in many places can not do with crypto coins so we use blockchain technology in this direction to achieve success in these projects, I think the effect rate increases. The project makes sense that everyone wants the world to be cleaner but when I look forward, I think this project will disappear.

Waoo, this is a great project I supposed. Imagine me getting paid for cleaning up my environment. In second and third world Countries, we need people to be encourage with proper waste management system. This is a nice hunt @gentleshaid.

Blockchain technology is currently used to find solutions to many problems in the world, but I do not think that this is a very accurate factor. The reason is that at the moment crypto coins should be used to perform financial transfers, while receiving a coffee in many places can not do with crypto coins so we use blockchain technology in this direction to achieve success in these projects, I think the effect rate increases. The project makes sense that everyone wants the world to be cleaner but when I look forward, I think this project will disappear.

Environment is slowly dying. Making a platform like this is a great help, disposing waste and making ourselves more discipline. With those acts we can also gain money, its the benefit of the environment and we can also benefit as an individual.

Imagine what the people in the likes of countries such as singapore, taiwan, hongkong
They do this regularly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67