ERA Prometheus - Certified Millionaire Watch

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ERA Prometheus

Certified Millionaire Watch


Screenshots

Screenshot_4.png


Hunter's comment

As you know everyone want's millionare watches unique and expensive watches and this watch is from one of them. There are two additional variants of the Prometheus, including the Titan Edition and the Prime edition you need to check it out for sure hope you like my hunt plz upvote my post to support me.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/937896050/era-timepieces-certified-millionaire-watches-under


Contributors

Hunter: @furqan599



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt because it doesn't adhere to the following SteemHunt posting guideline:

Types of Products to Post - PG # 2

Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including

  • Web services
  • Mobile apps
  • API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
  • Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
  • Games
  • Innovative Engineering/Design Products (It may cover non-tech products that have been invented based on high-level engineering/design approach to solve a major problem)


Please read the posting guidelines and visit / join SteemHunt's discord server if you have any question

SteemHunt Moderation Team

I love timepieces but you will need to improve your hunt’s description to earn my upvote.

Saying “this is an expensive watch” isn’t enough to deserve that upvote. Make it obvious why this watch is awesome and why I should like your hunt and an upvote is guaranteed.

Expensive alone isn’t enough. I’ve seen many boring yet expensive watches. Expensive because brand name anencephaly limited edition burn not because ingenuity.

While I write in a snarky style about watches, check out Steemhunt’s #iwantthat tag and you will find several timepieces hunted. All explain what is awesome about that watch. Make your hunt as awesome as the timepiece. 🤘

ok thank you to teach me and for correcting my mistake i will try to make my hunt good next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79