Sort:  

It also has an inbuilt power bank so I believe that it has a broader range of Utility than other wireless charging devices out there.

I don't understand what you mean by - only wireless charging- would you shed more light on that?? @fruitdaddy

@ogochukwu the power bank would be quite nice for taking this on the go, but really who needs to charge four devices at once when they are on a hike?

These are two different Wireless chargers. If you look closely you will see that they are not linked together. The picture just shows the wide range of the devices the gadget can charge

Ahhhhhh I see two devices there now. Anyways, I'm off these wireless chargers until the next time I'm truly impressed by one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49