Sort:  

Congratulations.. if I ask.. how does it benefit your Steemit account? Do you get bigger votes or something?

Congrats on your new achievement pal. I can see you've been totally making progress with steemhunt. And have been learning quite well from you.
Just of yesterday I got upvotes worth $1 from steemhunt on my comments unlike before when I do have $0.52 and I'm excited about it.
I will love you to do me a favour pal. Kindly bring me feedback on Tasteem and Steempress. smiles
Don't mind mind me am not taking time to explore more dapps myself. Have been quite too busy with my project at school which has also been hindering me form making my vlogs.

@k-banti ya I've been getting the 1 steem upvotes for a few days now, it's nice to get three of those a day. I'll make some content about tasteen and steempress very soon.

That's great. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78