You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hotelscombined - Guarantee the lowest price for your hostel

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!

However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following Posting Guidelines:


5. Plagiarism and Copyrights

Write a short description and hunter’s comment with your own words. Do not copy and paste from the product’s website or other sites. You can however quote some content from a site, but you must use quotation marks and cite the source properly.

Original source: Retrieved from https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hotelscombined-hotel-search/id378011496?mt=8


You can reach me on Discord.

Sort:  

Dear @folken, I write the whole article by myself. I didn't copy and paste. The source I read is Chinese version. I only copy the names of travel sites they cooperate. Please check it again. It's not fair to delist my post because I do write the post by myself.
Would you please tell me which sentences you think I copy and paste?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65