CleanStep - Germaphobe, thanks me later

in #steemhunt7 years ago

CleanStep

Germaphobe, thanks me later


Screenshots

maxresdefault.jpg


Description

You just moped the floor and some friends are coming for dinner? You don't want to spend another hour mopping again. Well,t his machine allows you to wrap and cover your shoes.
You don't need to worry again about the mud under the shoes after a rainy day. Yes, I know, this is excessive and completely useless, I find the concept funny. Monk would love it!


Proudly powered by ADSactly


Link

http://www.quenshoecover.com/pid17563036/Intelligent-Automatic-Shoe-Wrapping-Machine-for-factory-use.htm?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @folken



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pros: I don't need to keep shouting at people to take their fu***ing shoes off 😝
Cons: Feel sorry for dear mother nature.

Uhhhhh. I don't know. I'm thinking there are a couple of things I need more than that. Like a new motorcycle or two :)

This would be great for those doctors offices or places where they ask you to take your shoes off nefore entering the office. Even better, I could use it for my dog who is contantly bringing dirt in on his muddy paws.

That is totally weird, but would be good on construction sites after they finish so they don't carry the mud all thru the car and stores.
Easy solution that most people do is don't wear shoes in the house but what fun would that be to not build things that could be useful to lazy people that want to waste money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71