How The Steemhunt Payment System Empowers Its Entire Community

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How The Steemhunt Payment System Empowers Its Entire Community


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

And since the business model also works with a referral code to the product pages this will ultimately increase the passive income stream for Steemhunt.

I don't understand this part. How does Steemhunt get passive income with the referral code to the product pages?

When a person buys the product via their referral code then Steemhunt will earn money paid by the product owner. Of course this only works if the owner agrees to that. So I assume they have some kind of task force contacting all the product owners.

I see. Thanks.

Cool post... Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01