BitUniverse - Ultimate All In One Crypto Portfolio Manager

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

BitUniverse

Ultimate All In One Crypto Portfolio Manager


Screenshots

1.png

2.png
View Image
3.png
View Image
4.png
View Image
5.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

For any Investor portfolio management is very important. For stock market there are so many apps available in market but for cryptocurrency there are very few (really useful).BitUniverse App was the solution for my every problems. Let me mention each pros and cons so you may know why I like this product and why it made my life easy as Cryptocurrency Investor.


Pros:

  • Track real time price of all cryptocurrency at one place
  • Record your cryptocurrency portfolio with API ( Manually or Automatically).
  • Cryptocurrency charts to for analyzing
  • Auto Sync option for portfolio
  • In built CoinMarketCap Tracker available
  • Set alerts for your Favourite Cryptocurrency.
  • Advance watch list
  • You can trade in the same app
  • Multiple FIAT Currency support

Cons:

  • Sometimes after update we need to do some app settings again (easy thing but still it's con)

This is my first hunt so I shared the one which I have personally used so I can do honest review.


Link

https://www.bituniverse.org/


Contributors

Hunter: @flash07



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @flash07,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

@fknmayhem Thank you for your kind support.

This may be worth a look. It would be great to have something to better track portfolio. Spreadsheets are okay but then updating prices are cumbersome. Good find

@r2cornell It do all things automatically. You don't have to manage spreadsheet any more.

Thank you for your kind support.

@flash07 Great hunt my friend!

I checked the app and I think this is a product which I was looking for a very long time. This is my first review on steemhunt and even my 100% vote has not value at the moment but I liked this product 100%.

Thanks again my friend.
I will follow you to see more awesome products...

@pratik99 Support matters more my friend.

Thank you for your kind support..

Elegant app with beautiful design and features. This will surely give competition to many crytp portfolio management app. Great hunt @flash07

i really was looking for this kinda app which i can store my all alt coins and this the app which is giving more like coinmarket data and exchange too

@jigsindian good to know that this hunt is helpful to you.

Thank You for your kind support.

Thank you for the recommendation Flash. I think I was finding this app for very long. The pros you've mentioned has convinced me to try this app. I hope it will benefit my crypto working as well.

However, the one con you listed is not entirely a con. Many apps require us to do this. It's a very negligible con.

I hope you will continue to enlighten everyone about the hidden products.

@techgamingreport I can understand that it might not be considered as con but I didn't find any cons there other than that. So i mention it. It may not properly con but it can be improve.

Thank you for your kind support.

This seems really a good app for traders .. nice content brother ..

Posted using Partiko Android

@navrosekalsi Thank you for your kind support.

that it is great manage all cryptocurreny bituniverse

@ami065 Yes all things at one place. If you are cryptocurrency investor then it's must use app.

Amazing app brother

Hope you will save some time with this app. It saves so much time of mine. As I don't have to check prices, profit, loss every time.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt Thank You.

Sure will try my best here as author as well as curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48