You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIX - The Smallest AR Glasses

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @ssb3304,

Thanks for your hunt. Sadly enough I can not approve it as too much of the content posted in the description is copied from the project’s kickstarter campaign, that also without accreditation. As such your hunt has been delisted.

As per Steemhunt’s Posting Guidelines:

  1. Plagiarism and Copyrights

Write a short description and hunter’s comment with your own words. Do not copy and paste from the product’s website or other sites. You can however quote some content from a site, but you must use quotation marks and cite the source properly

Sort:  

I made up my words with the content from kickstarter but as you mentioned there are no quotation marks and there's lack of my opinion. Also I found out lately that the same product was hunted by someone else before. Thank you for moderating :) I'll bring up other amazing products with the best hunter's comment~!

Thanks for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83