Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback. Haha, I have a number from other companies. Although, why I like them is because they are solutions that regular people come up with the concept, and they create it.

I love quirky, in fact I’m looking right now at that Convergence in front of me and then at least two more Quirky items on my desk.

But there’s some things about Steemhunt’s matrix you may want to know:

  1. Max. 1 hunt/day is considered for upvote (hunter level based)
  2. Hunts which score below 2/3 average Hunt score carry a negative penalty with them for your user score (which your hunter level is based on)
  3. Unless super awesome products, people will generally not upvote multiple items in same range/product line or from same hunter except when they’re fanatics. I for example can easily imagine upvoting 10 AI products or 8 watches time pieces in one day. But they have to be “mind blowing” then.

Keep that in mind when “catalogue writing”.

Hahahaha. This is extremely helpful. Perhaps, I can share this when writing a post about steemhunt? You rock.

Sure, you share that. Better even check out the (English) posts written by @jayplayco. He has written multiple guides about Steemhunt and also elaborated on the ABV2.0 main factors.

Thanks mate. Great day or night ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65