You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARGON One - the most versatile Raspberry Pi Mini Computer

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @shajj,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed it and technically the hunt is approved.

Yet, despite approval, I still would like to request to update the hunt’s description to be more... descriptive.

For example, the hunt even doesn’t mention that this is a Raspberry Pi based computer. Nor what is the price range for such “innovative approach”.

Sort:  

thank you sir for your nice advice...i am update my description can you please review my hunt

Thanks for the update. Your hunt was approved already since technically it was correct.

But I thought it could use a little bit more work. Thanks again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60