You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True HEPA Air Purifier - 99.97% Germ Fighting, Allergen Reducer 360° Air Purifier

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi @rem-steem,

Thanks for yet another hunt. To be entirely honest, I am not sure why I am accepting a not-smart absolutely common device but it seems that we have approved several air-purifiers already. Accordingly... the hunt is on, but I do hope that future hunts will cover more interesting devices than a not-connected rather common household appliance. Thanks in advance.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Sort:  

Thanks for your approval.
I will keep your points in mind for my next hunt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86