You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage 1991 Honda Nighthawk - Nice running CB750

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @lanadancer,

Thanks for your hunt. We do not consider Craigslist a valid source for products. Steemhunt aims to highlight new products. Accordingly I have delisted your hunt.

Please check out the Steemhunt posting guidelines.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sort:  

oh I see... just post a bunch of shit you find on amazon. COOL!

Best to check the posting guidelines first. Especially section 3. 😎

Honestly I didn't realize what it was all about. Just like EVERY thing that comes about in crypto. I do a little test and decide if I like it or not. I don't think I want to support a platform that fills steem with posts of products. Not products that people are selling but stupid shit off the internet that they think is cool. I posted the motorcycle because it was awesome and I know the seller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66