You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer launcher WindowsTheme - Computer luncher is a window 10 launcher for Android device

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @kingzsmith,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it I must ask you to improve the spelling and grammar in the description though.

I suggest you use a tool like grammarly because currently the description is pretty unreadable.

Sort:  

Hello, thanks for let me know about that. I have make some editions on the content.

Yet it’s still a computer luncher. I’m afraid I can not accept this.

OK, I have make the correction on it

Still errors. Never mind, forget about it. Lunchers are not cool and the quality of this hunt is too low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30