You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diseases and Disorders Guide - Your Perfect Medical Guide

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @jeseemei,

Thanks for your hunt. I have a request though: too much of theirs hunt’s content is copied from the play store description. Can you please rewrite a large part of it? As a rule of thumb in most cases copy-pasted content shouldn’t exceed 25% or two paragraphs to be considered Fair Use. Only partial elements can be copied from the source site.

Please let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested changes so I can review your hunt. Thanks in advance for your understanding!

Sort:  

Hello, Thank you! I have edited and made the description shortened with my own words.

Thanks, approved!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35