You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Varibike - Funner, fitter, faster

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @izweed,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it, can you please highlight the quoted text as a quote (you can use markdown for that).

Let me know when you’ve made requested change so I can re-review your hunt.

Sort:  

@fknmayhem Uhm, I don't really understand what I have to do, which text do I put as a quote?

@fknmayhem is asking you to use the text in quoted form. If you don't know how to do it, just use this symbol > before a paragraph and it will do the job for you.

alright I did it @fknmayhem, thanks @ugetfunded

Only the text which actually comes from the Varibike website. Not everything.

Quotes have a semantic reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92