You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GYM JOURNAL - The last fitness app you’ll ever download

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @cryptomaniacsgr,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed it and before I can approve it I would like to request you to specify that the features list is from the app’s description.

A simple “as per the app’s description in Google Play/iOS App Store”_ at the end is sufficient attribution.

Please let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested addition. Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Yes @fknmayhem it's from the app's description! I have to edit my post, and add the “as per the app’s description in Google Play/iOS App Store” in the end?

Yes, please. Please make sure to make the edit through the Steemhunt website.

While the features list would potentially be covered under Fair Use, the ratio own content to features list is too large not to require a minimal degree of attribution. Thanks for your understanding! :)

Ok i did it @fknmeyhem. Thanks for mention it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71