You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Car Cover - A tool to protect your car and you from the sun's rays/snow

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @carloserp-2000,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it, I must request that you fix the ratio “own content vs quoted content”. While we are ok with hunt benefiting quoted content from the manufacturer’s site, the Steemhunt posting guidelines (section 4) specify this can be some words.

If that feels to be more than 1/3, i think the ratio is not healthy.

Please improve this, while not taking away from the information provided to hunt visitors (meaning: rewrite the parts you remove in your own words - don’t spin the sentences, please).

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can re-review your hunt.

Sort:  

Hi, @fknmayhem I'm trying to edit my post but I get a message that says failed

Are you on the Steemhunt site? Please try again, I am not aware of any issues with nodes (or the blockchain) currently.

If I'm on Steemhunt's page, I'll keep trying

already corrected friend @fknmayhem I hope not to have other mistakes, thanks for your advice

Thanks, approved.

Please keep the own content vs quoted content in mind for future hunts.

Thank you very much I will keep you in mind, sorry for the inconvenience @fknmayhem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85