You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVENT PRO OUTDOOR MOVIE SCREEN - Open Air EVENT Movie Screen KIT

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @azzhar,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed it. Before I can approve it, please change the short description as we do not allow duplication in product name/short description as per Steemhunt posting guidelines.

5-2. Do not duplicate the product name or use any non-product-specific words in the field “short description.”

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can finalize this review.

Sort:  

Hi,sorry for the previous post,currently I amended the short description.Hoping you are gonna accept my post :)

Thanks, approved. It’s still very “edge case” since several words are repeated but alright...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67