You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dailylook - Personal Stylist Clothing and Styling Subscription Service

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @ahaz,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed it and to be honest I’m not entirely sure whether this is a “web service” because of the focus on “handpicked by personal stylist”. As such it may not necessarily fall within Steemhunt’s product scope.

But I’ve approved it nevertheless because I remember that some years ago this was a highly competitive niche in VC funding and several such companies even received millions of funding.

Although, in 2018, I would expect there to be AI for styling recommendations.

The hunt is on.

Sort:  

Thank you for an Approval! DailyLook received additional $8 mil investment very recently from Forever 21. I'm pretty sure they'll use this fund for developing AI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89