You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neurable - Virtual Reality

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @aditiya-jr,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed it and approved it. The hunt is on.

Some thoughts: Neurable is actually a startup, a team and as such wouldn’t truly qualify as a product. The product here would actually be Neurable BCI, more specifically the SDK due to lack of any other availability.

Yet, I decided to approve it because Neurable doesn’t have multiple products currently so the homepage is a valid hunt. Yet, please keep these reflections in mind for future hunts.

Sort:  

Thank you for approving my post ... I will make better for the next post. continue to support me so that I am more excited

I’m sorry, our role is not “to excite” or support. We reward consistent hunters who have built up a hunter level because of their contributions.

Steemhunt is a hunt, not a support mechanism.

Oh yea.. im sorry .. Thanks For Reward My Hunt..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38