You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam & Eve The Complete Lovers - All The Toys You Need In 1 Sexy Kit!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @aasif,

Thanks for your hunt but I can not approve it as Steemhunt doesn’t accept NSFW items as per Steemhunt posting guidelines.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sort:  

Find a good sex toy is now a problem, because they began to make a lot of low-quality, that when you use them you can even hurt yourself, and so on. Therefore, the selection of sex toys should be more thoroughly prepared. I for example here xinghaoya sex blog found a lot of good sex toys for me and my wife, so I recommend reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12