You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Document Viewer - One Of The Best Open Source Document Viewer On Android

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Then the mods have been lenient with you and many times, as you can see in the posting guidelines, you had hunts approved which shouldn't have been.

A logo isn't necessarily the product.

Reading the first paragraph of the Hunt's description one would actually think that you use(d) this app and could thus easily take a screenshot of the app with ebook library view.

I personally use ebooks and e-articles alot in my everyday life. Thats why I tried many ebook and document viewers. So here it is the one I LIKED the most.

The hunt stays delisted because your actual comment tries to fool people that my previous reply was in response to the logo. But, luckily, I did insert the screenshot of your edit, still containing a description screenshot and not the logo.

I will NOT review my position on this hunt. But you are free to appeal and request review by the community manager. If he thinks that we have to handhold until people finally get it right, then he will overrule my review and I will respect that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87