Ocean Kitchen - if ever you wanted a kitchen in the conference room

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Ocean Kitchen

if ever you wanted a kitchen in the conference room


Screenshots

9CC8282C-9D92-45D7-B11A-1AB846BD412D.jpeg


Hunter's comment

... you now have an excuse


Overpriced and ridiculously designed products are not strange to hunters who check out my hunts and this kitchen counter by Kolenik is no exception to that.

Yes... kitchen counter, I said.

Complete with sink and even gas burners.

And, of course, an oversized acquarium below it all.

Attentive hunters, acquarium, and kitchen fans alike all wonder how to take care of the aquarium but fear not because Kolenik has thought of you.

Or of your domestic helper.

The whole counter top can be elevated allowing access to the tank.

The unique design kitchen counter, AKA ’Ocean’ Kitchen despite not being a marine reef, is available in limited numbers and can also be made to order.

The price?

If you have to ask it’s most likely not in your range. Those aquarium rocks cost a bit, ya know.


Link

https://www.kolenik.com/ocean-kitchen/


Contributors

Hunter: @fknmayhem



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

It is so amazing to have an aquarium under the oven, or table. It would be cool and so relaxing , I guess I cannot meet its expense (I didn't check after seeing your sentence about its price) as usual great hunt from @fknmayhem . Congratulations...

It's outrageously cool and eye-catching! Cooking in such kitchen could either be some of the weirdest or (most interesting) experience. Well, nonetheless, it definitely looks captivating and would add some fun elements to one's cooking session! Nice hunt!

The only sad thing about it is that it doesn’t work for reef tanks.

Upon seeing this tank my immediate reaction was thinking how that could be designed to function with a reef.

Then again, reef tanks are most awe-inspiring when elevated.

What? No fish in that aquarium? Only rocks? I was about to order a... picture of it, but if there are no fish... :)

@fknmayhem this kitchen is ideal for apartments in an environment or loft where everything is exposed, I like your design
many garcias for letting us know
I wish you a happy hunt

Wooww.. it's really.. really beautiful the kitchen. If I have the beautiful kitchen like this absolutely I don't want to cook there because so beautiful and Not for cooking just for enjoying the beautiful view until I'm bored.

Amazing Hunt 🤩🤩🤩

The idea is innovative and cool. You can cook and eat in the conference room. But it may be not very suitable in the formal meeting.

Amazing!Awesome!I am realy enthusiastic with your hunt my friend!I am lover aquarium so i love this product.Have great style and desing.Keep good hunting!

this hunt is spectacular, I love the design and the innovation of all this, it is great, I imagine the feeling of tranquility brought by the aquarium while you cook, for those of us who like kitchens must be a sublime experience, thank you for sharing.

What a nice design in the kitchen but this certainly is too pricey just for the look but very cool indeed and people would love visiting my place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75