Grant - your war machine desk clock and it’s only..

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Grant

your war machine desk clock and it’s only..


Screenshots

CFE2F551-AF9B-42A2-9F0E-7AE1E1EF8BF9.jpeg


Hunter's comment

I can’t help it but these guys over at MB&F keep doing it together with L’Epée 1839.

They just keep making the most awesome desk clocks you can find.

Alright, alright... the Grant isn’t that special in tech. Not even 200 components.

It may look even simple to some.

But it has caterpillar tracks. And can be positioned in different ways. Also... that regulator visible in the picture above. <3

Yes, it’s another desk clock but it’s yet again something totally different. Just like Neil.

It’s a Transformer basically, a time transformer.

With oh so exquisite design.

And, if you’re one of 150 lucky ones... it’s less than $25,000. Again, you will have to find a retailer though but it will be totally worth it. Absolutely.

Because that’s sustainable material you invested in.


Link

https://www.mbandf.com/en/machines/co-creations/grant


Contributors

Hunter: @fknmayhem



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

The design is superb. No doubt about it. I would like one of these on my desk. Definitely fit my taste. Plus it can drive :)

Yeah as you said, it doesn' t have different spesific feature (except its designation) but this designation makes it different from the others. I like the idea but only problem is I am not in 150 lucky ones, because I don't have 25 000 $ for it. LoL. Great hunt @fknmayhem

The clock self is really cool and it can also move as a robot. When I watch the video I saw the hard working and perfectionism. That's why the label has such price. I like it very much thanks for it.

Their success rate, especially for such a young company, is amazing.

Their is absolutely no doubt that almost everything model they’ve released so far is a solid investment. Price for many hasn’t yet increased, although some models have rocketed already, but with each further limited batch release they just add another WIN and that can only result in collector’s value soon enough.

Especially for watches with very limited number colors.

I looked to your profile and found there also amazing clock hunts. This one is also amazing. All of them have unique designs. I like this one very much but sadly the price is above my budget. Many thanks for these all amazing clock hunts.

To be honest, IIRC they’re all MB&F clocks. With the exception of the 1,000 Years watch I posted back in the day on my alt.

This is a new release, but I think I’ve covered pretty much all MB&F that I think are rather exceptional. ;)

@fknmayhemYou are very right this watch is a super product and incredible, who would not want one at your desk, very elegant.
thank you very much for sharing with all of us
I wish you a happy hunt

Awesome luxury product with excellent attractive design. I want one. Its excellent hunt.

Good product, luxurious and excellent design.
but the price seems very expensive,
Good hunt

a sophisticated product that will impress anyone with its original design. Congratulations

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66