Sort:  

It is tough for me to guess. I'm certainly not a price guy but I definitely can look at what happened once the Ethereum protocol was released to see that tokenization added to the cost of the base token.

What you have to remember is that when SMTs go live there will, for the most part, only be one way to buy into these projects. You will need to buy Steem and then utilize the Steem Market to purchase the SMT you're looking for. Presumably the DApp that ends up receiving the STEEM as payment will need to hold the STEEM as SP to increase their Resource Credit allowance to power their DApp. This means they won't be turning around selling the token and thus I have to assume it will go up. Who knows how much though but I still think up will be the general direction.

EDIT: I thought this was from a different post and was regarding STEEM. As far as HUNT tokens I literally have no idea! :) That being said I would certainly think there will be some value assigned to them and at the worst that can increase my stake in STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70