Sifthub - Discover shows and share with a swipe

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Sifthub

Discover shows and share with a swipe


Screenshots

aadeb6a2e243bf0b8d643b358027a585.jpg

b5da1d4b1c9c897cb7154102b3631f60.jpg
View Image
7e88c7d5b6afcca3410b4bf0d9059734.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear steemians and lovely hunters, today I'm back with amazing app that called Sifthub. Sifthub is tinder for tv shows its pretty much like tinder but instead of seeing people you see tv shows you can watch trailers of tv shows and find reviews of them if you like it you swipe it and Sifthub is stores them for you so you dont forget what you liked.

I think its very useful for everyone for example I dont find anything on tv while zapping. Zapping feels like a old fashioned thing I can use Sifthub and find tv shows that I like and I can watch them via internet or netflix all the time.

Addition to that you can share your favourite tv shows with your friend via Sifthub and you can recommend some of that to your friends too. I found this app very useful if you think is great too you can reach it from here.

Thanks for reading and happy hunting.


Link

https://sifthub.app/


Contributors

Hunter: @faithcalls



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Sifthub Im using the app, but the app not excellent, i dont using the app." its only absolutely my think.." But thank you for work and hunt !

Great hunt @faithcalls! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Here is my review for your product:



For this product, I like to mark it as
8.3
(Max: 10)


Pros:

  • It is very useful for everyone
  • It is very interesting
  • It can kill time
  • It is easy to use

Cons:

  • Nothing for this product


Good work on hunting, thank for bring us a good product

(Please noted that it is my personal opinion only)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53