You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Steemhunt and How to Craft a Good Hunt

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hey mate, thanks for great informations and tricks. I'm hunting for 20 days and all my hunts approved so far but something is bothering me I dunno what to do with price tags. What do you think about the prices should I mention them on the review or just act like there isnt such thing as money ?

Sort:  

There is no such thing... there’s only crypto. 😬

Joking aside, price tags are not important on Steemhunt. Sometimes it can be valuable to mention them, especially if you think the product is super competitively priced, but generally price changes over time, and also depending location often, and as such isn’t that important an aspect of a product in Steemhunt’s model.

Keep up the great work. 🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83