Randoku - Collect and curate your online findings

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Randoku

Collect and curate your online findings


Screenshots

7be72600f4de6012c6b22fcf0f1d6199.jpeg

2-fe07f5a378e1e0547cacb220f750b234f650a6fff412f6cfe4516d210eac1c45.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear steemians and lovely hunters, today I'm back with amazing browser tab service. Randoku focuses on bookmark manager and we all know how important our bookmarks to us. Everyday I bookmark couple things and at the end of every month I'm clearing my bookmarks and note them to another place but Randoku solves that problem of mine. It saves your bookmarks and you can manage them from Randoku you can seperate your bookmark to tags lilke funny, educational, art, music or anything else you want.

I think Randoku is a great and simple service for people who spent lots of time on the computer it can ease our job significantly if you think you can use it too you can check it from here.

Thanks for reading and happy hunting.


Link

https://www.randoku.co/


Contributors

Hunter: @faithcalls



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Join SteemHunt's discord server if you have any question.

I also often bookmark some sites that I consider necessary and interesting, sometimes I only use the default browser bookmarks, but I will try Randoku, it looks interesting and worth trying.

I bookmark lots of content for later reading but it's true that it would be great if all that content is available in different categories. I'm definitely going to use this tool. Thanks for sharing @faithcalls. Appreciate it.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82