Clipit - Get coupons based on the stores you visit

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Clipit

Get coupons based on the stores you visit


Screenshots

icon.png

Storenotification.png
View Image
Favourites.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear steemians and lovely hunters, today I'm back with amazing app that can be reached via IOS and ANDROID devices Clipit is a customer friendly application that shows discounts or coupons when you enter a store for example you visit Zara and you get alert from Clipit about discounts and everything you like about Zara. I love shopping in discount seasons and with this application I dont need to follow any discount from their newsletter or from internet. With this application I can just go shopping and enter which store I want and get notified about all good prices that I need to know. I found this application very useful if you think its worthy to try too you can try it from here.

Thanks for reading and happy hunting.


Link

https://getclipit.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @faithcalls



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It would be great to get coupons by visiting the store and shopping. Thanks for the information.

I like shopping very much and it would be perfect to get coupons for my visitting and shopping by Clipit.

I agree with you, it worths to try. Clipit may have nice benefits. It would be good to be notified when there is discount on the shops.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Getting coupons based on the store visited seems like really cool idea to me. You know how it is with stuffs like this.
It is really cool

It's pretty cool :) little worry about the privacy though.

Nice hunt @faithcalls! it's always nice earning savings from places that you visit often. This app looks like it makes it easy to know when there are coupons available. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74