Business Angel List - Over 10,000+ Business Angels listed from around the world

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Business Angel List

Over 10,000+ Business Angels listed from around the world


Screenshots

BusinessAngelListBlackLogoSMALL-1.png

016af048191fc1d0083d1d4489ec255f.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear steemians and lovely hunters, I think today I found the best service of all time for myself. I know we all have great ideas and products but hardest part of a startup is getting a Business Angel for your project so I think I solved that problem too. Let me present to you Business Angel List if these guys arent a joke ( I dont think they are ) there are 10.000+ angels waiting to support your startup. You can sort them by location if you want and you can see Business Angels last activities too. Business Angel List guarantees a response in 24 hours and I think thats the most crucial part for the guy who have a idea and dont want to wait. I think lots of startups can benefit from this Business Angel List and if you think its great too go on and start finding your Angels from here.

Thanks for reading and happy hunting.


Link

https://businessangellist.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @faithcalls



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84