WorkHours - Track working hours, overtimes and earnings

in #steemhunt5 years ago

WorkHours

Track working hours, overtimes and earnings


Screenshots

work1.PNG


Hunter's comment

WorkHours can help you keeping track of time. Time tracking is difficult, especially for people who are not well organised . This app is perfect for anyone who works hourly jobs or random hours. WorkHours is an app that helps you track working hours, overtimes and earnings.

WorkHours is designed for people who work random hours, remote workers, freelancers, students, or anyone who spends time working on personal or professional projects. They all have one thing in common: the need to know how they spend their time, who and how much to bill and have the ability to see the overall picture of their work as months go by.


Link

http://www.whtracker.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

The best time tracker I've seen. It has everything you'd expect - nice design, great functionality. It doesn't have ads, doesn't require you to send your data somewhere, doesn't require you to authenticate. It works for you.

Absolutely essential app that lets me know where I'm at on hits towards a task per week. I use this to track my part time studying and applying to jobs efforts

Great app to track your progress, it helps me in tracking my new year resolutions. It keeps it real and has allowed me to make adjustments in my weekly routines for my benefit.I love the app

I am happy you already have use for it!

Simple, intuitive and effective tracking of time spent on various projects and areas of work.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64