Mediumship - Read all Medium stories for free

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Mediumship

Read all Medium stories for free


Screenshots

demo.mp4


Hunter's comment

Mediumship is an application that let you read all all Medium stories for free.

Try Medium with membership-features!

It a browser extension that is available on chrome and firefox


Link

https://github.com/swapagarwal/mediumship?ref=producthunt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Huh was it not free before? I was asking my friend about a medium today. Lol, what a coincidence. Well when i explored it i almost found it like Reddit I haven't joined this platform but obviously was curious to know about it so when i tried to sign up procedure was almost same like Reddit. But i have seen some stuff is free but you have to sub-premium if you wanna go long in it so sure this hunt is really cool in this regard thanks for sharing then

For FREE? All of fav medium author?

It's quite impressive, if this will realise, as we know medium is the one platform for everyone looking for great article and the world update today. Sometimes I get several times a month for read article from my fav author. And need to purchase for some amount for get free access. I think mediumship will recommended for everyone.

Thanks for the input

Verified.

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I like and often read articles on Medium, sometimes I feel annoyed if more than three articles have been read, Medium requires us to pay for a membership, I have to try this mediumship, thanks for the hunt.

Thanks for stopping by and do give it a try

hmm, this looks interesting for me because I like to read stories or different articles. That gives us a free opportunity to read a different kind of recent updates. Would love to use this application.

Go ahead and use it. Thanks for visiting

I love medium already. The medium authors have a writing quality and they take care of their readers to get all the information in one go. It would be great if this tool allows to read all of the medium stories for free.

Nice hunting!

Great Hunt! Medium is a well-known platform but you need a membership to read articles and other stories etc but this is a great application for Medium to read important info and articles free of cost nice find

I have faced this limitation put by medium and they ask for payment to read further articles., This is very much annoying though I never paid. This is a great hunt as there are many people out there who pay to read more articles and now they can read without paying anything. great hunt by you my friend @eprolific

One of the best thing which i found that it offers medium stories and total free.
It help to read intresting and knwledge based stories to its readers. There is no need to purchase story websites. It brings all in one.

Nice useful tool. I do read a lot of medium articles as well, just like others who have commented. However, I have a paid for it. From now, I can some money.

Yeah some money will be save with this tool. Thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80