GoForex - Forex trading app for beginners

in #steemhunt6 years ago

GoForex

Forex trading app for beginners


Screenshots

phone.png


Hunter's comment

Forex and finances! Absolutely something that we are aware of or at least heard in life once about this terms. Forex comes from the foreign exchange term where making exchange between different currencies for profit is the main aim. To be able to make some profit there should be needed some education or some steps towards this. This is for beginners and nice application to start with.

Advantages:

  • It is Available in 15 Languages
  • It is friendly application
  • Users love this application

Link

http://goforexapp.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @enisshkurti



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I was told by a man that did forex trading on his own that you should practice for at least two years before putting actual money into it. I think that’s good advice and this app may help you get there!

wow..I want to try also this..thanks.keep it up

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

This will help to starters a lot. I am also not a good trader so I can learn something from that. Its available for all smartphones so many people can use it.

Yeaah...I think I've found what I am looking for. I am a beginner for Cryptocurrency and I believe think GoForex will help me a lot. Really good information.

This app was very useful for forex traders beginner level.

Great hunt! This is a helpful app for forex lovers and who loves to start trading this beginners app will be the best app for learn to trade and it is also user friendly and available on 15 language

At first I really had a very low idea about trading and it really costed me very much in fiat so yeah learning sth and entering into sth is the best thing that one can do. While I do really this app will help those users if they are interested in trading.
Nice HUNT.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Yes, it is very interesting, but I do not know how to choose a broker to start trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83